main image

Citizens With Disabilities Ontario (CWDO) is committed to the rights of all persons to participate fully in the civil, cultural, economic, political and social life of their communities.

CWDO Committee List

Standing Committees:

  • Executive Committee Terrance Green, Pat Seed,  Melissa Graham, Tracy Odell, Terrie Meehan, and Christine Kelly
  • Technology Resource Committee Jeffrey D. Stark
  • Membership Committee Pat Seed and Melissa Graham

Ad Hoc Committees:

  • Accessibility Standards Committee Sousan Zaribaf   
  • Aging, Disability and Education Committee Dale Stevenson
  • Creative Arts and Recreation Committee Melissa Graham
  • Nomination Committee Dale Stevenson and Stefanie Marinich-Lee
  • ODSP Issues (OIC) and Housing Terrie Meehan and Allan Buchan
  • Service Quality Committee Tracy Odell


Last Updated: December 20, 2009