main image

Citizens With Disabilities Ontario (CWDO) is committed to the rights of all persons to participate fully in the civil, cultural, economic, political and social life of their communities.

Nominations (NOC) Committee Members

Current Members

  • Co-Chairs: Dale Stevenson and Stefanie Marinich-Lee
  • Doug Millman
  • Tracy Odell
  • Pat Seed


Last Updated:  December 20, 2009