main image

Citizens With Disabilities Ontario (CWDO) is committed to the rights of all persons to participate fully in the civil, cultural, economic, political and social life of their communities.

Membership and Communications Committee (MCC)

Current Members

  • Chair: Pat Seed
  • Members:
    • Scott Allardyce
    • Melissa Graham
    • Theresa MacNeil
    • Ann Martindale
    • Tracy Odell
    • Pat Seed
    • Fiona Watson
    • Dianna Wyatt
    • Sousan Zaribaf