main image

Citizens With Disabilities Ontario (CWDO) is committed to the rights of all persons to participate fully in the civil, cultural, economic, political and social life of their communities.

Accessibility Standards (ASC) Committee Members

Current Members

  • Chair:  Sousan Zaribaf
  • Louise Bark
  • Sandra Carpenter
  • Terrance Green
  • Nathan Hauch
  • Tracy Odell
  • Pat Seed
  • Dale Stevenson
  • Elizabeth Sweeney